CT Precision Team

Chris Whaley
Vice President of Operations
315-697-3924 ext. 225
Chris.Whaley@cantech-mfg.com
Greg Duda
Director of Operations
315-697-3924 
Greg.Duda@cantech-mfg.com
Dan Emmons
Engineering Manager
315-697-3924 
Dan.Emmons@cantech-mfg.com
Bob Murphy
Production Manager
315-697-3924 
Bob.Murphy@cantech-mfg.com
Shannon Harvey
Controller
315-697-3924 
Shannon.Harvey@cantech-mfg.com
Sam Chester
Quality Assurance Manager
315-697-3924 
Sam.Chester@cantech-mfg.com
Pat Baldwin
Procurement Manager
315-697-3924 
Pat.Baldwin@cantech-mfg.com